Skip to content

11/07/2011

Hey guys! Guess who’s back from surfcamp in Spain? I am! I had a blast and I can’t believe I still have one month and 3 weeks of holiday left, gosh I love this life.. Today I just felt like doing smth creative so I drew this. I got the idea from tumblr, but I wanted to make my own version of it since the meaning is truely amazing. I hope everyone’s enjoying their summer break.

Take care! Love, Laura.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/07/2011 12:56

    The drawing is really amazing!

  2. 14/07/2011 22:34

    that looks way cool:)

    http://www.magdarling.blogspot.com

    xxx

  3. 02/08/2011 12:19

    echt een mooie tekening!

Leave a Reply

