Skip to content

NATURE IS NEVER OUT OF FASHION

19/04/2011

(ph taken by manon, model: laura)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 19/04/2011 22:34

    Love the location. green but not over the top. keep at it girls.

  2. 21/04/2011 15:30

    Hi girls,
    some days ago, I had a fever and I had found your blog. I read all your posts, from the first to the last, and I really had fun “with you”. You seem to me two funny girls able to enjoy their life.. good job! And you had a really cool music taste!
    Two years ago I went to Brussels with my school, and I loved your city <3
    And, of course, your photos are awesome.
    Love from Italy,
    A.

Leave a Reply

