Skip to content

sun is shining, but school still sucks.

23/03/2011

On March 21 Manon tweeted “my life is super duper awesome atm. for reaaaalzzzz. or not.” and I couldn’t agree more! Seriously, school what’s your fucking problem? Stop ruining my life! Grrrr. Here’s a random picture I overedited to show you guys my chaoticness. Yes, my life is choatic and actually I prefer having this life because I hate to get bored. I’m definitely not bored atm, that’s a fact :)

Oh btw,  please follow us on twitter:

Laura’s Twitter

Manon’s Twitter

Haha last but not least, I discovered this video some days ago. Such an epic win!

Love, Laura.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 23/03/2011 19:36

    The colors in the picture are so pretty! Also, this is the first time I’ve seen your new header and I love it :)

  2. 23/03/2011 19:42

    I’m with you on the whole school suck boat…

  3. 23/03/2011 20:03

    De nieuwe header is geweldig!
    En superleuk bewerkt, dat chaotische heeft wel iets :)

Leave a Reply

