Skip to content

I love you, London.

17/03/2011

click on the picture to see it larger

First pictures of London! Oh I really miss London, life was so good over there and I just love the way everybody just wears what they want, they’re not afraid to get judged and have an amazing style. Manon and me totally want to live there. During my stay in this awesome city I discovered a new band, they were playing live songs on the street which was pretty cool! Here’s one of my favourite songs of them:

They’re not that known yet, but we think they rule! They were selling their first EP on the street and of course I bought it :).

Have a great wkend everyone!

Love, Laura.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

