Skip to content

A late night adventure

12/03/2011

I want a late night adventure.
I want someone to call me up and say, “I’m outside. Let’s go do something!”
I want to go out late at night in my pj’s and my hair all tied up.
Maybe drive around.
Go to a park and just swing on the swings.
Maybe sit in the grass and watch the stars.
I just want a late night adventure with people I like to be around.
No drama.
Nothing but good vibes and good company.

(text from tumblr, picture by laura)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/03/2011 08:58

    The lighting in the picture is so great.

  2. Marie permalink
    12/03/2011 14:19

    Die foto! WOW Ö, echt te mooi voor woorden.

    http://theunknownsilence.wordpress.com

  3. 16/04/2011 21:03

    Het is echt een hele vette locatie, en het licht wat door het dak naar binnenkomt ziet er gewoon sprookjesachtig uit. Supermooie foto!

Leave a Reply

