Skip to content

I’m a victim of my imagination.

26/01/2011

Hi guys!

Laura here and omg you know what? I finally have my fisheye!

I’m so fuckin happy. I will take pictures with it very soon,

so keep on eye on our blog ;)

some pictures from tumblr.

and oh yeah, this wkend I took some pictures too, here’s one :)

love, laura.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 26/01/2011 21:43

    I can’t wait to see some of your pictures!

  2. 11/02/2011 22:15

    Ohmygood I’m DREAMING of having a fisheye lens.. How much did yours cost ?

  3. Nonsense Of The Truth permalink*
    12/02/2011 23:58

    it costed like €300, so that’s really not much! :)

Leave a Reply

