Skip to content

07/10/2010


ph: © laura & manon, laura’s longboard

THE MOMENT YOU THINK OF GIVING UP..
THINK ABOUT THE REASON WHY YOU HELD ON SO LONG.


4 Comments leave one →
  1. 07/10/2010 21:51

    Very cool double exposure.

  2. 08/10/2010 19:30

    Love it>!!!!
    Nice photo!!
    Hope u gonna upload soon!
    Follow?

  3. 08/10/2010 20:03

    i like the sentence!

  4. Clarou permalink
    08/11/2010 22:34

    I really like the sentence :)
    Ya, I really like all your blog XD
    I was so sad tonight, but I read your blog and I feel better :)
    Thanks ♥
    (sorry for my poor english, i’m Frenc >o<)

Leave a Reply

