Skip to content

Time goes, you say? Ah no! Time stays, we go.

23/09/2010

Laura – Victoria – Manon

I just found these photos on facebook that we took 2 years ago, aaaaah we’ve changed so much.
But I actually love to see old photos and I’m glad I’m still taking so many pictures nowadays ’cause when I’ll be older I will have so many pictures from my youth.

x Manon

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 24/09/2010 04:10

    Aw these are cute photos and its nice that you’re all still friends. :)

  2. 24/09/2010 15:59

    thank you for your comment, i love your photos a lot!!
    i’ll be following you girls :)

    xxx

Leave a Reply

