Skip to content

5 pictures to describe my wkend

21/09/2010

So this wkend I went to a punkparty with some friends and Sunday, instead of studying, I pimped my longboard :) how was your wkend?

Love, Laura.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 23/09/2010 18:57

    Zo’n punkconcert ziet er wel erg leuk uit :)
    + Ik weet eigenlijk niet echt veel van longboarden. Niemand die ik ken doet het, maar het lijkt geweldig!

  2. 26/09/2010 20:40

    oh my god this is so weird ! There are 3 friends of mine on the third picture ! What was this party ? haha sorry it’s so funny :D

  3. 28/09/2010 19:22

    Yeah it’s me ! How do you know Arthur ?
    Ooh okay I see, it was in de bar Uilekot I think ? The three guys I know are (more or less) in the middle, the one with the hard rock café shirt , the one with the white shirt, and the one next to him.
    Haha the world is small :D !

Leave a Reply

