Skip to content

our favourite fb-groups

16/09/2010
  • Sorry mate I can’t, I have pokemon training.
  • Fuck school, I wanna be a panda!
  • You laugh, cant stop, you look at that person and start laughing again!
  • “FIRE ALARM LEAVE ALL THINGS BEHIND” … “Haha I don’t think so.”
  • I’m right. So I’m just going to sit here in my rightness and be right.
  • “Is she pregnant” … “Idk” … “Go ask” … “No way, what if she’s just fat??”
  • I tried swimming in the bath … didn’t work.
  • My friends are cooler than giraffes, and giraffes.. they’re cool.

  • Hey Cupid can you shoot both of us next time? Thanks.
  • I’m not clumsy, the house just wants to kill me.
  • Charlotte’s face when she’s taking Carrie away from Big at the wedding
  • If you hurt my best friend, I can make your death look like an accident.
  • When I die I give my friends permission to change my status to “is chillin’ with jesus”
  • You failed too? Wooo!!! High five! :D
  • Really? Your going to bed? Great status, made my day.
  • I hope school goes by as fast as summer did .
  • Liking your own status is like high fiving yourself in public..

  • R.I.P. summer 2010, you will be missed dearly.
  • I would love to see all my classmates when we’re 30.
  • I don’t know who you are, but we have 80 friends in common.
  • I hate it when I don’t forward chain mail and I die the next day.
  • Those mornings where you wake up, look in the mirror and you’re like “no.”
  • I stepped on a corn flake, now I’m a cereal killer.

HAVE A GREAT WKEND EVERYONE!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Luna permalink
    17/09/2010 16:34

    leuke post :)

  2. 17/09/2010 18:24

    I love this. Facebook has the funniest groups sometimes.

  3. 19/09/2010 14:52

    Haha, ik vind die facebookgroepen zo geweldig :)

Leave a Reply

