Skip to content

The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.

01/08/2010

Hi there peeps! Guess who’s back? Hmm I don’t know.. Just guess. Difficult one hé? Manon and Laura are back! Whoehoe B-). Back in boring Belgium, but ready to take loads of pictures ^^. I went on scoutscamp for 2 weeks and I didn’t take a lot of pictures (but I’m pretty sure Manon did take loads in London ;p), but here are some.

Love, Laura.

btw: tonight around 4am I’m leaving this sucky country again to go to Italy! Yessss :D. BUT I’m taking my laptop and Nikon, so don’t worry guys, we’ll keep blogging this time ;) xoxo

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/08/2010 08:26

    Leuke foto’s :)

    Veel plezier in Italië!

  2. 02/08/2010 09:33

    Have fun in Italy. It really sucks if I’m coming to Antwerp, you’ll be in Italy :(:(:(:(:(

  3. 06/08/2010 07:46

    Beautiful pictures! I’m back from Belgium, and I must say, I really enjoyed your country! :)

Leave a Reply

