Skip to content

hé hé guess who’s back!

13/07/2010

Hi there peeps, sorry for not blogging in a while, but like Manon told you guys I was on surfcamp with some friends.  Awhh I already miss it! I met so much people, partied all night, chilled and of course I surfed a little bit too ^^ since I’m home, I discovered some things I didn’t really want to know (thank you facebook..) and I miss my friends from surfcamp, so all I want to do atm, is leave this sucky country, Belgium, again! Can’t wait to be back on holiday :) and oh yeah I really want to do a photoshoot with Manon, I haven’t seen her in like 18 days now I think. How awfull. However sorry for the complaining haha, here’s a little collage I made with some pictures from last week. You can click on it to see it larger. Love, Laura :)

PS: we want to thank youall because we already have 1.111 comments on our blog! We never thought our blog would become this ‘famous’, so thanks to everyone who reads our blog, it means the world to us :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 13/07/2010 16:16

    1111 comments in 18 months..
    wow.
    You took a lot of pictures, looks like you had a lot of fun there!

  2. 14/07/2010 12:21

    Ziet er superleuk uit! Met welke organisatie was je mee?

Leave a Reply

