Skip to content

Some facebook groups we like.

04/07/2010



photos by manon

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/07/2010 15:27

    LOL the facebook groups look amazing hahahah.

  2. 05/07/2010 17:48

    OMG YOU WERE BORN ON YOUR BIRTHDAY?
    SO WAS I
    :D :D :D
    THIS IS SO WEIRD

  3. Pamela permalink
    08/07/2010 19:40

    Hello Manon and Laura,

    I just wanted to let you know that I’ve been reading your blog for months and it is an absolutely beautiful, inspiring blog. Both of you girls are so passionate about life and I hope you always stay that way. I come to your blog as often as I can and I love reading the posts and seeing your wonderful photos. I was wondering if I may ask the model of the camera that you both are using? I’d like to buy a new camera soon and was hoping I could find out which cameras you are taking your photos with. Thank you so much and all the best to both of you, I hope you continue to enjoy your summer holidays!

    Bisous,

    Pamela

  4. 12/07/2010 23:59

    You should try to capture each of these group’s ideas into a photograph! That would be so cool.

Leave a Reply

