Skip to content

I wanna swim in the river and lie in the sun.

04/07/2010

Hey guys,
are you all enjoying your summer break? My summer break was already amazing, but now Laura is away. She’s in Spain for a surf camp and I already miss taking photos with her! So here are some photos Tatiana took of us when we were in Bruges.
Have a nice Sunday evening <3
Manon

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 04/07/2010 18:44

    I’m still waiting for my summer to start -.-”
    School sucks big time.

    Those photos are beautiful, I absolutely love the 1st and 2nd :) Great job, you’re both goregous models and photographers :D

  2. 05/07/2010 09:10

    Amazing photos!

  3. Isabelle permalink
    19/09/2010 15:38

    Wauw; You’re pictures are beautifull! I like you’re blog sooo much, don’t stop with taking pictures, never, you’re so good! I love it! Kiss Isabelle.

Leave a Reply

