Skip to content

I believe everything happens for a reason, people change so you can learn to let go and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.

28/06/2010

Can’t believe this school year is already over, so much has changed this year. I hope you guys will all enjoy your summer break, because you should! Tomorrow Manon and me get our results for school, I’m kind off scared. Let’s just hope we will both pass. I’m so tired right now, like you probably already know I went to this festival, Couleur Café, all wkend. It was fun, but exhausting. Feeling a little bit down right now, because I’m such a dramaqueen, haha like most of you probably already know too ^^. I made a little collage with some pictures from this spring (and the beginning of this summer). You can click on it to see it larger, but the quality isn’t that good because I had to resize it so I could use it as my twitter background :). Love, Laura.

One Comment leave one →
  1. paige permalink
    28/06/2010 22:44

    luuuuuuv it <33

Leave a Reply

