Skip to content

sea – sun – fun

08/04/2010

I fucking love holiday! I’ve been really busy untill today and tomorrow I’m finally going to be a day at home. Last days I’ve done so much and of course I took loads of pictures! (already 2000 pictures in 4 days) here are some pictures I took today. I had so much fun and sun was shining all day :)

you can click on the pictures to see them larger. love, laura

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/04/2010 07:16

    Leuke foto’s!! :)

  2. Marieke Penne permalink
    09/04/2010 14:06

    Die tweede is echt bien!

  3. 09/04/2010 17:53

    eeeee was dat in Oostende? :) Leuke foto’s btw! heb jij een fisheye? Oooh, zaaalig :D

Leave a Reply

