Skip to content

spotted: victoria and laura eating waffles in brussels. let spring begin!

18/03/2010

Hi guys! Something really funny happened today, so yesterday I went shopping with Victoria (& I bought this gorgeous dress, but I’ll show it some other time ^^) and there was this photographer that took some pictures of us. He said it was for the newspaper, but we didn’t really believe him, because that would be so weird and then this morning I checked my cellphone and I had like 4 unread messages from friends that saw me in the newspaper. On the frontpage! I was like wtf?! I went to the newsagent and bought the newspaper so I could take a picture of it, here it is!

and here’s a picture the photographer took with my camera (because I asked him to take a picture of us with my camera too ^^)

Love, Laura.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. 18/03/2010 19:36

    You look like real cebrities! AWESOME ;)
    xoxo

  2. 18/03/2010 21:29

    haha ja ik eb u ook gezien in de krant! kdacht echt zo van: eey da is da meisje van die site, en dan zag ik da erbij stond: BRUSSEL, dusja dan wistek et zeker :’) swel zalig! xx

  3. 19/03/2010 16:05

    ziet er lekker uit, hoor. waauw stoer, in de krant

  4. 20/03/2010 21:42

    Aahaha, super! :D

  5. Marieke Penne permalink
    21/03/2010 12:02

    Cool!
    Ik ga direct eens op de site kijken!

  6. 21/03/2010 17:37

    Oooh Awesome ! Such fun pictures ! And you two look so cute ! :)

  7. 30/03/2010 16:47

    Wauw echt super leuke foto’s!

Leave a Reply

