Skip to content

a winter melody she plays

11/02/2010

In 20 hours holiday beginsssssss! One week away from all those tests and homeworks, oh yeah :). There’s only one tiny little thing that annoys me.. We still have an exam tomorrow -.- chemistry, great. But yeah, afterwards holiday begins so I don’t care, haha! Tomorrow afternoon we are going to stay in Brussels for a while and afterwards Victoria is coming to my place, because this weekend I’m going to start painting my room! I really can’t wait ^^. However, I actually really need to get back to my books, because I don’t want to have another failure on an exam.. (physics went quite bad, hadn’t enough time) so, bye guys! Have a nice weekend <3

Love, Laura.

took this picture in November, so it’s already a while ago.. but I kinda like this picture ^^

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 11/02/2010 19:19

    Toffe outfit op de foto, en succes met je chemistry exam!

  2. 12/02/2010 05:32

    Love your skirt! Hey I have a question for you! I’m going to Belgium this summer for a few weeks, and was wondering if you could tell me anything about the fashion/weather, ect! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

