Skip to content

Well darkness only exists so that stars can shine darling ♥

21/12/2009

Hi there! Yesterday evening Manon and me watched ‘bandslam’ and we absolutly loved that film. So here’s the lyrics from ‘someone to fall back on’:

I’ll never be a knight in armor with a sward in hand or a kamikaze’ fighter. Don’t count on me to storm the barricades and take a stand or hold my ground.You’ll never see any scars or wounds. I don’t walk on coals, I won’t walk on water. I am no prince, I am no saint, I am not anyones wildest dream, but I will stand behind and be someone to fall back on.

Oh yeah, and of course we still got some pictures to show you guys! We took these a few days ago, check it out :)

12 Comments leave one →
  1. mariekepenne permalink
    21/12/2009 10:29

    Oh ik hou echt van deze reeks!
    Zo eenvoudig maar zo puur!
    Mooi haar btw ;)

    Marieke

  2. 21/12/2009 11:15

    Wauw, bedankt :)! Ik vind jouw foto’s ook erg mooi. Leuk gedaan met dat licht!

  3. 21/12/2009 11:35

    Deze reeks foto’s zijn echt zoooo mooi! Met dat licht enal & ik zie het ook, de kwaliteit is echt beter hier(: De laatste zondag van de vakantie is dat 4 januari, of vergis me helemaal & weet ik nie wnnr de vakantie gedaan is?^^ Maar als het de 4de januari is dan is dat voor mij goed, en idk, mss is het bij jou leuker, want je zei eens dat er zo van die leuke plekjes overal waren voor fototjes?:m Hier bij mij is dat ook maar is dat alleen maar veld & bos dus mss a little boring? Kies maar ^^
    byebye<3

  4. 21/12/2009 11:40

    Ik heb geen flickr, maar ik wil het wel erg graag. Het is alleen zo’n gedoe :P. Maar misschien kan ik het deze vakantie aanmaken :P.

  5. 21/12/2009 12:08

    dankjewel, jullie ook ! xoxo

  6. 21/12/2009 14:36

    Heel gave blouse heb je aan! Btw tnx voor jullie comment op mijn blog. Vindt jullie blog ook echt tof! XOXO

  7. 21/12/2009 16:35

    Ouhh, met dat licht is dat echt supermooi eh! Staat da bij u Laura? :’) Want kheb da nooit zien staan haha!
    Loveeee x

  8. 21/12/2009 16:59

    haha, that song you have on your profile makes me chuckle, everytime I hear. Nevertheless, reunions are good! I remember a reunion with a girl that used to live next door to me, we were really good friends, then she moved, and then I met her at secondary school.

    J’aime x

  9. Maïté (: permalink
    17/01/2010 12:40

    Ik ben té fan van deze foto’s ! & de blog natuurlijk (:
    Love,
    Maïté :) xx

  10. Eug permalink
    17/01/2010 15:45

    Waaaaouw really amazing girls!

  11. 20/07/2013 18:09

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  12. 30/07/2013 12:15

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve
    done a superb job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast
    for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!

Leave a Reply

