Skip to content

The girl next door, Fien!

21/12/2009

I don’t think I ever told you something about Fien, but she’s a good friend of me (Laura) & I actually met her when I was 8 years old, but we weren’t really friends then, because we only played one day together on the playground in my village :’). And almost 2 months ago, so 7  years later, we saw eachother back on a party, but we didn’t know we actually already knew eachother ^^. Anyway after adding eachother on facebook we found out that she lives like 40 metres from my house. So now I often see her & that’s awesome! Whenever I feel bored I just text her & in 5 minutes she’s already at my place. We took some pictures together last week, so here they are :).

Love, Laura.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 21/12/2009 16:32

    I loveeeee your pictures Lauraa! And I love you 2 ofcourse ^^.

  2. 21/12/2009 20:47

    cute blog :)

  3. 22/12/2009 08:23

    These pictures are so cute! I like how candid they are.

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention The girl next door, Fien! « Nonsense Of The Truth -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

