Skip to content

This is me today.. :)

03/10/2009

lauve lauve

lauve

I didn’t know my parents had such cool things in their wardrobes! Found this shoes and the shirt in my mom’s wardrobe and the tie is from my dad :D.

Take care, Laura.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/10/2009 22:28

    parents can often surprise us! cute outfit!

  2. 03/10/2009 23:17

    Cool outfit.
    It kind of reminds me of my school uniform :)

  3. Charline permalink
    08/10/2009 20:11

    oohw so pretty :D
    my mum hasn’t such shirts in her wardrobe! :o

  4. 25/11/2009 15:14

    Wauw, ik hou van je blog!
    Ik vraag me jusit af hoe je foto’s van jezelf neemt zonder dat ze onscherp zijn…? :D

Leave a Reply

