Skip to content

Hello week-end. I’m ready!

02/10/2009

after school
Victoria – Laura – me

Friday eve’s are always fun, especially when your school is situated in the center of Brussels :)
Today a friend of Laura came over because she had no school and so we walked around with her in Brussels. Victoria and Arnout went with us, so we were with 5 and it was fun! We ate a waffle, talked a lot, made some pictures [btw, ignore the background :’D]..

And now the week-end can start! Btw guess what, Monday we have no school, so that means 3 days free! Yeah :) But those 3 days are going to be very busy. Tomorrow I’m going to Antwerp (I’ll do some shopping with my mother and sister), Sunday it is my birthday (I’m almost 15!) and my family is coming over. In the evening Laura’s coming to my home and Monday we’re going to the cinema. We’re thinking to watch Final Destination 4 (Actually I prefer to watch The September Issue but they don’t play the movie where we wanted to go so no Anna Wintour for us :(..!)

I’m sure we’re going to enjoy this week-end but the stupid thing is that we’ve A LOT (but really a lot) to do for Tuesday, so I think we also have to work a little little little bit. Anyway, you too enjoy your week-end!
(Btw I think I wrote a lot of faults, I’m sorry for that :’))

lots of love xoxo.
Manon (:

after school
Penelope – Arnout – me – Laura
and Victoria was taking the picture (:

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/10/2009 23:38

    THANK you sweetie !! hihi..
    Oh cool, my friends b-day is on sunday too :D
    You guys look great btw !
    Have a great weekedn !

  2. 03/10/2009 03:28

    you’re gorgeous, dear :)

  3. 03/10/2009 08:06

    dankjewel! oooooh kwil maandag ook vrij zijn. Ik wil slapen :’D whiew kga vandaag ook nr antwerpen! veel plezier x

  4. 03/10/2009 11:45

    haha neenee, in antwerpen ;] ja kweetet, in gent ook !
    xx

  5. 05/10/2009 12:07

    haha leuke foto’s! (stiekem moest ik toch wel lachen om de achtergrond, maar dat is gewoon geniaal)

    enne; nog van harte gefeliciteerd! hoop dat het leuk was!
    liefs

Leave a Reply

