Skip to content

Life is a routine again.

24/09/2009

The last few days weren’t so special. Yesterday I had my third lesson of photography (once I will show you some pics that I took,  a new season started (fall! and of course the new season from gossip girl!) Tonight I’m going to the gig from my cousin’s band (lucy lucy, remember that name ;)) because their EP is out.  And tomorrow we’ve sports day, so that means running, volleyball, football, baseball and hockey a whole day long.  And then the week-end can finally start. Yay! Everyone, have a nice Thursday evening! Loveeee. Manon :)

Autumn.

AUTUMN AUTUMN AUTUMN AUTUMN AUTUMN AUTUMN! :D

manon

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 24/09/2009 23:19

    love the pictures!

  2. 27/09/2009 07:06

    hihi thanks =) and yea, I always see weird things when I’m out , for some reason.
    Oh how fun with a photography class !! And really nice pictures here !!
    take care sweetie

  3. 27/09/2009 11:39

    Vooral de tweede foto is prachtig!

  4. 30/09/2009 23:04

    Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. :)

  5. Charline permalink
    08/10/2009 19:58

    cool pictures :D

  6. 09/10/2009 04:43

    I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, :)

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

