Skip to content

Dressed in a dress!

23/09/2009

Ok guys, because Manon and me just love to wear dresses, I thought it was a good idea to make my own little collection of dresses that I like the most. Check it out:

Topshop, sailor tube dress.

Dark Flower Bandeau Dress

Topshop, dark flower bandeau dress.

H&M, blue blue blue 

Mango, rockchickdresses.

Urban Outfitters, colooors!

Oh yeah, before I forget, I still wanna say one thing: I looooove Gossip Girl! I’m so addicted to it, because I just started to watch it and I already saw whole season one in 3 days. Haha :D

xoxo, Laura.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 24/09/2009 04:54

    Gorgeous picks. love them!

  2. 24/09/2009 14:48

    dankjeweeeeel! het eerste en het tweede kleedje zijn zo mooooi!

  3. Maïté permalink
    25/09/2009 19:18

    I also LOOOOOVE Gossip Girl … I’ve almost finished the 2nd season ! :)

Leave a Reply

