Skip to content

Photography-addiction!

15/09/2009

Hi guys, omgosh, lately I always want to take pictures! And since school has began I haven’t much time left, so I often have to learn some lessons in my bed, because I just suck in planning and stuff.. However, today Manon and me decided to go to Rock Ternat! That’s a festival in Ternat and it’s quiete known in Belgium :). It’s not the cheapest festival, but we really like to go so we don’t care about the price. We’ll be going the 10th of October and probably write a post about it. Haha, I have so much to say actually, but I better stop writing because otherwise this text will be to long ;).

Laura

This is me today, I also took some other pictures, one of them you can see on my page.

Love, Laura

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathy permalink
    15/09/2009 18:47

    you’re just gorgeous :)
    xx.

  2. 15/09/2009 19:59

    Nice picture! And what a lovely dress! :D.

  3. 16/09/2009 07:28

    you’re gorgeous, dear :)

  4. 17/09/2009 09:29

    I’m so addicted to photography, too! Cool dress.

  5. Charlynn permalink
    19/09/2009 15:19

    Kathryn’s right sweety :)

Leave a Reply

