Skip to content

Summer camp with the scouts :)

08/09/2009

Like I said, today I made a post about my camp with the scouts! The camp was in July and it was very sunny. I had lots of fun and it was always chill and relaxed :). There weren’t many pictures taken, but here are some pictures I found on facebook! ;)

Love, Laura.

Katrien, Laura, Darius, Oscar, Sören

Laura, Alissa, Katrien, Els, Charlotte, Marion

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/09/2009 01:48

    aww looks like fun!

  2. 11/09/2009 04:19

    Hello, this looks like fun. I wish I went to camps more often when I was younger. I hope your first week of school went well.

  3. 12/09/2009 00:20

    looks like you had a greaaat time ! :D

  4. 13/09/2009 09:17

    These are so cute! I love the first picture.

  5. 13/09/2009 10:38

    Are that 52 stars on the face of the gril on the right? :p

Leave a Reply

