Skip to content

Summer holiday is over, but it’s still on my mind..

05/09/2009

First week of school just passed, but however, I’m kind off sad that holiday is already over. Now we have to go to school untill October. But a few days ago I suddenly remembered that there are lots of pictures that I never published on this blog, so I thought it was a good idea to make a little photo album about my vacation, I hope you’ll enjoy it.

Love, Laura.

laura, cindy laura

laura, sukamerta, cindy cindy, laura

laura, cindy laura, cindy

cindy, laura

These were some pictures from my cruise that I made in July, tomorrow I’ll make a little report about my camp with the scouts and my stay in Italy :). Byee!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 07/09/2009 20:25

    Gorgeous pictures! Summer is still on my mind too..

Leave a Reply

