Skip to content

Your past-times, consisted of the strange And twisted and deranged And I hate that little game you had called Crying lightning

23/08/2009

The Arctic Monkeys played in Belgium yesterday at the festival Pukkelpop.
And I hateeeee myself because I wasn’t there! :(

And I love their new album Humbug. It’s playing all the time in my room!

♫♪

BTW; I want to thank Kathryn for the award she gaves us, thank youu! Don’t forget to check her blog, she’s an amazing girl (:
Later,
xoxo. Manon

8 Comments leave one →
  1. 23/08/2009 22:40

    Aww thanks. You really deserved that award!

  2. 24/08/2009 05:16

    Pretty cool post. I just came by your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon!

  3. 24/08/2009 17:04

    thank u ^^
    oh I can totally understand that youd want to be there !! I would too

  4. 24/08/2009 18:39

    pukkelpoooop ;D dankjewel, jullie jullie ook!

  5. Margot permalink
    25/08/2009 11:22

    Ze waren eig ni zo goed hoor :p!
    Ik vind die hun muziek normaal echt goed, maar nu hm, kwni:p.

    Margot (vriendin vn Hanne & Geraldine, remember :p?)

  6. 25/08/2009 16:24

    cooool.

  7. 24/09/2009 14:19

    I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, :)

    A definite great read..Tony Brown

  8. 30/12/2009 19:23

    Saw them MEN arena last month in Manchester, England, didn’t have the best seats but it didn’t matter, they were full on amazing :)

Leave a Reply

