Skip to content

Birthday wishlist

19/08/2009

Haha, still 1 month and 2 weeks before it’s my birthday (October, 4) but I never know what to ask and then I always receive just money (from my parents, grandparents, aunt..) and of course I can buy with that money cool stuff, but it’s not the same! So I say: this year not anymore! ;)

I will show you my wish list.. Tell me what you think about it!

Some ideas.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 19/08/2009 21:45

    Love it! Those headphones I saw a while back and want them so bad! Good choice :)

  2. 20/08/2009 01:18

    ohh thanks sweetie !
    and yes , Juno and 500 days of Summer is two movies you really have to see !
    the necklace is so cute, I want that one ^^

  3. 20/08/2009 11:19

    I want a pocket watch as well! nice wish list.

  4. Charlynn permalink
    19/09/2009 15:15

    haha, of course a pocket watch ;)

  5. Charline permalink
    23/09/2009 12:21

    haha manon :)
    I’ve made a wishlist for my birthday too ;)
    I’ll show you tomorrow, so we can give eachother some ideas to write on our lists :D

Leave a Reply

