Skip to content

Unit 3

10/08/2009

I’m not really in the mood to write a whole post about my vacation in Switserland, Italy and France so I’ll just post the pictures. Actually I think that’s much interesting for you then such a boring text! ;)

Switserland

Switserland

Switserland

Switserland

Italy
Shopping time, so I didn’t take lots of pictures!

Italy

Oh my.., when I’m a little bit older I want a vespaa!

France

France
Haha my little sister & brother made such a mess :D

France

CIAO !

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 10/08/2009 19:41

    Wow your holiday photos are amazing I’m so jealous! I love switzerland can’t wait to go back there again <3

  2. 12/08/2009 01:50

    thanx :D
    ohh sorry haven’t checked in in a while, but u got some really pictures in this and the recent posts!! love them

  3. 13/08/2009 20:02

    bovenste foto’s zijn echt prachtig
    leuk dat je uit belgië komt!
    waar ergens,als ik dat mag weten?

  4. 13/08/2009 21:19

    Supermooie foto’s zeg! Vooral die laatste in Zwitserland, prachtig!
    Mag ik vragen welke camera je hebt?

Leave a Reply

