Skip to content

4 things!

09/07/2009

Pepe Jeans.

4 Things I’m looking forward to:

1. leaving Belgium, to go on cruise

2. seeing Manon back! (she’s now on holiday.. :))

3. bronzing in Italy with Victoria (she’s coming with me to Italy :D)

4. going on summercamp with the scouts

4 Things I did yesterday:

1. texting with my boyfriend

2. called with Selyna

3. went to the market to buy candy for my birthday which is when I’m on summercamp with the scouts (27th of July ^^)

4. used my new eyeliner

4 Things I wish I could do:

1. kitesurfing

2. learn to fly in a plane

3. ban howework and exams

4. speak Chinese

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 10/07/2009 16:29

    I love this picture! Belgium sounds lovely.

  2. 11/07/2009 09:42

    hallo daar! dankjewel voor je reactie die je achterliet op mn blog(:
    dat was heel lief!
    ik vertrek de dag voor je verjaardag naar spanje!
    ik vind ook dat ze huiswerk en examens moeten bannen :D

  3. girlinthegreenscarf permalink
    06/03/2010 23:38

    Haha, my birthday is on the same day!

    The 27th of July rocks :)

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

