Skip to content

Oh god, school!

03/06/2009

The moonI took the picture in the week-end.

You know what I mostly want at this moment?

I want to write lyrics
I want to sing
I want to make own songs

But because of school that isn’t possible.
All the crap we have to learn.
All those things we have to make. [read: STUPID HOMEWORK!]
And uhm.. just 2 weeks left before our exams begin!
Oh god. Please cheer me up :D

love from Belgium, Manon

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Selyna permalink
    03/06/2009 19:51

    Pffff school :(

  2. 03/06/2009 22:43

    In two weeks you’ll be free!
    Love the photo, by the way — the colors are beautiful!

  3. 04/06/2009 20:04

    Lovely photo! I’m sorry You’ll have to pass Your exams soon, but I’m sure You’ll succeed!
    No, I still have normal lessons this week and then I’ll have to go to school to do uninteresting stuff (like going to museums, being with my classmates, tidying school) till the 19th of June.
    Good luck,
    Eve

  4. 05/06/2009 03:47

    love the picture! Ahh I know school is so boring,i could be doing much better things than math :)

  5. 05/06/2009 13:53

    Bonjour !
    First time i come across your blog so im gonna visit it now :)
    well if you wanna be inspired by my collages or just dream, come and visit my blog :)
    a bientot!
    Boubouteatime xx

Leave a Reply

