Skip to content

VERY VERY VERY RAINY DAY!

14/05/2009

linda, laura

Today it was -I think- the most rainy day I ever saw! When school was out we had to walk to the station and it was so funny, because it was like a heavy shower :’). After walking to the station I still had to go to the library with Linda, so we walked for about 30 minutes in such a downpour, but we really had fun and everybody was watching at us on a strange way, because we didn’t had an umbrella so we were really wet.

However, it was a very fun day! (:

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 15/05/2009 23:55

    Oh thank you hihi :)
    You should go out running ! It’s sooo nice ! Or well, maybe not if it’s raining hey ! I just loove running when the sun is shining :P (although it was a bit too hot 2day haha)
    Have a great weekend !

  2. 16/05/2009 02:09

    Sounds super rainy!!!

  3. 17/05/2009 20:09

    It’s been really rainy here in London too… it’s horrible!

  4. Selyna permalink
    18/05/2009 16:36

    Haa die regen :p

  5. Selyna permalink
    18/05/2009 16:37

    Leuke foto :p

  6. 19/05/2009 12:29

    Last week I had to run while it was raining wildly too! After it I was very very wet, I could wring my clothes:DD But I think the same thing as You – it was really fun:)

Leave a Reply

