Skip to content

Happy (late) Easter!

12/04/2009

Happy Easter!

Happy Easter everybody! I know it’s a little bit late, but today I had a family party. It was nice, I played the whole time football with my (little) cousins, haha I like playing football! :D

I also found this morning these old glasses (Ooooh, love love love!) ^^

These glasses!

xxx Manon
PS: I really like this song: A fine frenzy – Near to you! At this moment I’m in love with it :D
PPS: (or is it PSS? no I don’t think so ^^) I already miss you Laura! <3

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/04/2009 23:10

    Haha, yes, it’s P.P.S.
    Love these gorgeous photos — your outfit looks so comfy, especially those red boots and the glasses really do add a little something extra!!

  2. 13/04/2009 05:43

    Uu sounds niiice ! I’m jeaoulos of here ;P

    How adoreable wasn’t this ! Love it !

  3. 13/04/2009 10:08

    oh dear… you are too cute!
    nice blog too. love that glasses you found! lol. :D

  4. 13/04/2009 12:14

    those glasses are BRILLIANT! even if they are old, just say they’re ‘retro’.
    you know what’s wierd? in 2010, stuff from 2000 will count as ‘retro’. wierd!
    :)
    thank you for your lovely comments on my blog!
    x x x x x x

  5. 13/04/2009 19:04

    I really like your look!!! your outfit is so cute! and that boot is adorable!

  6. 18/04/2009 05:24

    I love the Easter egg – did someone make that for you? And I love retro stuff as well – nothing weird about that!

Leave a Reply

