Skip to content

Laura is on vacation :)

11/04/2009

Héa! I’m just making this post to say you guys, that I’m going to Barcelona & France untill sunday. My train leaves tommorow at noon & I’m so excited! ^^ When I’ll arrive in Avignon, Victoria will be there waiting for me & together we are going to Barcelona for 4 days & after we are going to Pas Du Ventoux in France for just 2 days. Hahah, I’ll let you know how my vacation was ;). Here is a picture we took the first time we went on holiday together:

Mont Ventoux 2008 - Victoria & Laura

Cheers, Laura x.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/04/2009 06:10

    LUCKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    <3

  2. 12/04/2009 12:58

    wow! have fun on holiday!
    and be sure to thank manon for her lovely comment as well as yours :)
    i’m gettin’ pretty confused! hahah.
    x x x xx

  3. 12/04/2009 15:41

    oooh thanks dear ! :D :D
    Oh how fun !! Haveing ur break in France or?skiiing?no? hehe
    Have fun, and happy easter:D

  4. 12/04/2009 16:54

    Hey! It’s so cool, I hope You’ll enjoy yourself and have a fantastic trip:)
    Such a nice picture:))
    Best wishes,
    Eve

  5. 13/04/2009 17:59

    soo lovely! :]
    your gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

