Skip to content

Sometimes you’ve got these feelings..

09/04/2009

Labas kiekvienas [that’s hi everybody in Lithuania ^^]

today I had these childish feelings and I wanted to be that little kiddo again. Life as a little girl was so much easier, don’t you guys think so? :’) Though everything I really like life as a teenager & stuff, but it’s just sometimes so complicated xD. But yeah, that’s just life I guess – we’ll have to learn to deal with it. Here are some pictures I took in my childish mood.

Laura & her teddy bears.

Say cheese my dears!

It was hard to take a pictures of my teddy bears, because they didn’t stopped moving and changing their poses! :’)

Love, Laura.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/04/2009 17:41

    Labas, Laura!:)
    Yes, sometimes it happens that people want to come back to childhood… But there’s nothing we can do, just deal with it, as You said, and live so, that someday we’d remember these days with a huge smile and words “oh, I’d like to be 14 again…’:))
    Best wishes,
    Eve

  2. 09/04/2009 18:14

    Thanks, love !! :)
    Adorable pictures !!

  3. 09/04/2009 18:38

    Thank You very much!:)) I love Your blog and it’s a pleasure for me to follow it:)

    P.S. Maybe You’re secretely learning Lithuanian?;D

  4. Selyna permalink
    10/04/2009 18:46

    Sometimes you want to be that little kido aggain , that’s true :)

  5. Selyna permalink
    10/04/2009 18:47

    Mooie foto Laura <3

  6. Selyna permalink
    10/04/2009 18:47

    Ha die knuffels tog :p

  7. 10/04/2009 20:22

    De foto’s zijn echt hartstikke lief.

  8. 11/04/2009 06:19

    aww cute stuffed animals!

  9. 06/05/2009 14:03

    Hi, good post. I have been pondering this topic,so thanks for posting. I will definitely be coming back to your blog. Keep up the good posts

Leave a Reply

